PSO2 NGS JP: Maintenance & Campaigns (7/14/2021)

Maintenance Schedule

PSO2 NGS

  • 7/14/2021 @ 11:00 ~ 17:00 JST 
  • 7/13/2021 @ 10:00 PM ~ 4 AM EDT

PSO2es

  • 7/14/2021 @ 10:55 ~ 17:30 JST
  • 7/13/2021 @ 9:55 PM ~ 4:30 AM EDT

PSO2 NGS Patch

  • Size: 51 MB

 

 

Campaigns

9th Anniversary Login Campaign

July 7th ~ July 21st

Login for a certain amount of Days to earn Rewards

Amount of Days Item Received
1 Day Free Salon Pass
2 Days 10SG Ticket
3 Days N-Grind Great Success +10%
4 Days 20SG Ticket
5 Days N-Half Doll
6 Days N-Special Ability Success +5%
7 Days 30SG Ticket

 

Let's Use The Group Chat!

July 7th ~ August 4th

Talk in your favorite Group Chat to receive Star Gems!

Send 3 Messages in a Group Chat

  • 20SG Ticket

Send 5 Messages in a Group Chat

  • 30SG Ticket

 

Zutomayo x NGS Special Phrase

June 30th ~ July 28th

Say the phrase あいつら全員同窓会 through the in-game chat to receive special collaboration items. This campaign seems to be only for the Japan version of the game.

Item Rewards

  • 頭乗りうにぐりくん | Perched Uniguri-Kun (Accessory)
  • にらちゃんヘアー | Nira-chan Hair (Hair Style)

You have until August 28th @ 0:00 JST to pick up the items.

 

2 thoughts on “PSO2 NGS JP: Maintenance & Campaigns (7/14/2021)”

Leave a Comment