Phantasy Star Online 2 2nd Media Briefing Schedule

Phantasy Star Online 2’s second Media Briefing will take place on Monday March 26th, 2012 @ 13:30 JST.

Media Briefing 2nd

  • When: March 26th 2012 @ 13:30
  • What: To discuss Phantasy Star Online 2’s closed beta test, including billing information when the official game starts, future development schedule, and new game information.
  • Where: Watch it live on NicoNico!

Please pay attention to the times and dates to watch this live in your timezone. Eastern refers to Sunday night, not Monday night even though it technically happens on Monday.

Time Zones

  • March 26th, 12:30 AM Eastern
  • March 25th, 11:30 PM Central
  • March 25th, 10:30 PM Mountain
  • March 25th, 9:30 PM Pacific
  • March 25th, 6:30 PM Hawaii
  • March 26th, 5:30 AM United Kingdom
  • March 26th, 6:30 AM France

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *