PSO2 The Animation Drama and Character Song CDs

PSO2 The Animation Drama CD

PSO2 Anime Drama CD ~Seiga Festa 2027~
Drama CD ~Seiga Festa 2027 Path to Success!~
ドラマCD 〜清雅祭2027成功への道! 〜

PSO2 The Animation is launching its first ever drama CD, featuring the cast of Seiga Academy's student council as they get ready for the upcoming school festival.

  • Release Date: June 8th, 2016
  • Price: ¥2,800

Track List

  1. 遊園地ラプソディ 〜Scene.1〜
  2. 遊園地ラプソディ 〜Scene.2〜
  3. 遊園地ラプソディ 〜Scene.3〜
  4. 遊園地ラプソディ 〜Scene.4〜
  5. 終わりなき会議 〜Scene.1〜
  6. 終わりなき会議 〜Scene.2〜
  7. 終わりなき会議 〜Scene.3〜
  8. 戦う覚悟 〜Scene.1〜
  9. 戦う覚悟 〜Scene.2〜
  10. Cast Comment


Story 01 – Amusement Park Rhapsody

Seiga Academy's student council visits an amusement park in search of fun before the school festival. Between roller coasters, a haunted house, and a pool, there's sure to be loads of fun in store. Even Kota comes along for the ride in the perfect ending to this slapstick story.

Story 02 – Endless Meeting

With just a small amount of time left before the start of the school festival, the student council stays overnight to make the final preparations.

Story 03 – Battle Preparation

Dawn rises as the student council meeting wraps up. They head to a family restaurant for breakfast, where Aika receives a transmission from Oracle.


PSO2 Anime Drama CD Benefits

Item Code Benefits

  • CDパッケージマット4 ║ CD Package Mat 4
  • PSO2アニメ壁シール3 ║ PSO2 Anime Wall Sticker 3
  • 男性共通ラッピーボイス ║ Male Voice – Rappy
  • 女性共通ラッピーボイス ║ Female Voice – Rappy
  • リリーパうきわ ║ Lillipa Inner Tube

※The item code included with purchases of this product expires on June 30th, 2018.


PSO2 The Animation Character CD

PSO2 Anime Character Song CD Art
PSO2 The Animation Character CD
「PSO2 ジ アニメーション」キャラクターソングCD

Enjoy the vocal stylings of PSO2 The Animation's cast this summer with the debut of a new character song CD!

  • Release Date: July 6th, 2016
  • Price: ¥2,800

Track List

  1. 『プロローグ』
  2. 『エレメントの勇気』
    • Performed by Itsuki (CV: Shouta Aoi)
  3. 『prism moment』
    • Performed by Rina (CV: Ayaka Suwa)
  4. 『auditor pride』
    • Performed by Aika (CV: M・A・O)
  5. 『冥刻に穿たれるジャッジメント・コア』
    • Performed by Kota (CV: Nobunaga Shimazaki)
  6. 『憧れeveryday』
    • Performed by Mika (CV: Rie Murakawa)
  7. 『コケティッシュシンドローム』
    • Performed by Silva (CV: Emi Nitta)
  8. 『エピローグ』


PSO2 Anime Character CD Benefits

Item Code Benefits

  • CDパッケージマット5 ║ CD Package Mat 5
  • PSO2アニメ壁シール4 ║ PSO2 Anime Wall Sticker 4
  • 254「Voパフォーマンス」 ║ Vo Performance



PSO2 Special Book and Character Song CD 3

PSO2 Special Book Volume 1

PSO2 Special Book Vol. 1
Phantasy Star Online 2 Special Book Vol. 1
ファンタシースターオンライン2 スペシャルブック Vol.1

The first volume of PSO2's Special Book collection is now available! Inside you'll find all sorts of information about Episode 4, the PS4 version, and PSO2 The Animation. The book also includes an item code for a few in-game rewards.

  • Price: ¥1,800
  • Release Date: April 28th, 2016 

Learn fun facts about the TV anime with synopses of each episode and new character files on Itsuki and his fellow cast members. Readers can also find interviews with voice actors Shouta Aoi, Ayaka Suwa, and M・A・O.

The PSO2 world guide details factoids about the characters of the game and the world around them. A beginner's guide aimed at new players and an interview with the development team are included as well.

PSO2 Anime Wall Sticker 2Hang up a brand new wall sticker in your room, featuring an illustration of Itsuki, SORO, and RINA as seen on the Special Book cover!

  • PSO2アニメ壁シール2 ║ PSO2 Anime Wall Sticker 2
  • トライブースト+100% ║ +100% Tribooster
  • ハーフドール ║ Half Doll


PSO2 Character CD ~Song Festival~ III

Character CD Song Festival III
Character CD ~Song Festival~ III
キャラクターソングCD~Song Festival~III

The third Song Festival Character CD has arrived, showcasing the vocal talent of eight of PSO2's female characters. Purchases of the Deluxe Edition include a bonus CD featuring a duet by Dudu and Monica, as well as extra in-game goodies.

  • Price: ¥2,800 (¥3,500 Deluxe Edition)
  • Release Date: April 27th, 2016

Disc 1

  1. 「プロローグ」
  2. 「豪華絢爛ラビアンローズ」
    • Vocals by Katori (CV: Houko Kuwashima)
  3. 「武麗舞クロステンド」
    • Vocals by Azanami (CV: Mai Nakahara) & Io (CV: Ayana Taketatsu)
  4. 「もどかしくてmy dear」
    • Vocals by Echo (CV: Yōko Hikasa)
  5. 「ユニゾチック・コンフリクト」
    • Vocals by Klariskrays (CV: Aoi Yūki) & Sarah (CV: Kana Ueda)
  6. 「homing friends」
    • Vocals by Fourier (CV: Hisako Kanemoto)
  7. 「輝きへの約束」
    • Vocals by Matoi (CV: Satomi Satō)
  8. 「エピローグ」

Disc 2 (Deluxe Edition Exclusive)

  1. 「Do!Do!メタモルフォーゼ!!~愛すべきラボ~」
    • Vocals by Dudu (CV: Yōsuke Akimoto) & Monica (CV: Ayana Taketatsu)
  2. 「Do!Do!メタモルフォーゼ!!~愛すべきラボ~」 カラオケ


Item Code

Icon Name Type
Ticket 女性共通カトリボイス
Female Voice – Katori
Ticket 女性共通フーリエボイス
Female Voice – Fourier
Recording Mic Icon レコーディングマイク
Recording Mic
Room Item
CD Package Mat 3 Icon CDパッケージマット3
CD Package Mat 3
Room Item
Deluxe Edition
Grind Success +20 強化成功率+20%
Grind Success +20%
Support Item
Dudu Mat Icon ドゥドゥマット
Dudu Mat
Room Item
Monica Mat Icon モニカマット
Monica Mat
Room Item



PSO2 The Animation Original Soundtrack

PSO2 the Animation Original Soundtrack
Phantasy Star Online 2 The Animation
Original Soundtrack

Listen to all your favorite tunes from throughout the PSO2 anime series with the release of the official soundtrack! Purchases also include a code for a number of music discs and a cool wall sticker featuring main characters Itsuki, Rina, and Aika.

  • Release Date: April 6th, 2016
  • Price: ¥3,241

The soundtrack contains a total of fifty songs spanning two discs.

Disc 1

  2. POTENTIAL ABILITY -Trailer version-
  3. The World
  5. Personality
  7. Friends
  8. Trippin’
  9. Ping Pong!
  10. POTENTIAL ABILITY -Heart to Heart-
  11. Surface
  12. Tense
  13. POTENTIAL ABILITY -Eye Catch 1-
  14. POTENTIAL ABILITY -Eye Catch 2-
  15. Battle in the Parallel World
  16. Days
  17. Sigh…
  18. Sigh…2
  19. Classmates
  20. Hmmm!!!!
  21. Communication
  22. Realize
  23. Day after day
  24. Scenes
  25. Spark joy
  26. Thinking of you
  27. Together
  28. Blue…
  29. SAVER
  30. Here comes!!
  31. Secret conversation
  32. Happy & Sweet
  33. Heartache
  34. Japanesque

Disc 2

  1. Dark Sides
  2. Tension
  3. Warning!
  4. Sense of urgency
  5. Incident
  6. Double shuffle
  7. Chaser
  8. Limited time
  9. Break out
  10. Danger
  11. The Huge Enemy
  12. Eerie
  13. Resonant Defensive -PHANTASY STAR ONLINE2 THE ANIMATION version-
  14. Growl from the Blast Rage -Vol Dragon- -PHANTASY STAR ONLINE2 THE ANIMATION version-
  15. Indomitable Will -PHANTASY STAR ONLINE2 THE ANIMATION version-
  16. The whole new world -PHANTASY STAR ONLINE2 THE ANIMATION version-


Item Codes

PSO2 Animation OST

Icon Name Type
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon POTENTIAL ABILITY Music Disc
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon Days
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon Day after day
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon Spark joy
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon SAVER
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon Tension
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon R.Defensive -Animation-
PSO2 Anime Music Disc Icon -Animation-
Jukebox ジュークボックス
Room Item
PSO2 Anime Wall Sticker Icon PSO2アニメ壁シール
PSO2 Anime Wall Sticker

※These item codes will expire on April 30th, 2018 @ 23:59 JST