PSO2 JP: Client Order Campaign 13

E-Quest Advance Notice

Emergency Quest

The Burning Rangers Emergency Quest will show up at the following times:

Japanese Standard Time

  • June 26th @ 23:00 JST
  • June 27th through July 2nd @ 14:00 and 20:00 JST

Eastern Daylight Time

This quest will appear everyday from June 27th through July 2nd at 1:00 AM and 7:00 AM.

The Raging Arms Emergency Quest will show up at the following times:

  • June 26th @ 20:30 JST or June 26th @ 7:30 AM EDT (Converted)
  • June 28th @ 23:00  JST or June 28th @ 10:00 AM EDT (Converted)
  • June 30th @ 23:00 JST or June 30th @ 10:00 AM EDT (Converted)
  • July 2nd @ 23:00 JST or July 2nd @ 10:00 AM EDT (Converted)

The Regular Dark Falz Emergency Quest will show up at the following times:

  • June 27th @ 23:00 JST or June 27th @ 10:00 AM EDT (Converted)
  • June 29th @ 23:00  JST or June 29th @ 10:00 AM EDT (Converted)
  • June 30th @ 17:00 JST or June 30th @ 4:00 AM EDT (Converted)
  • July 1st @ 23:00 JST or July 1st @ 10:00 AM EDT (Converted)

Client Order Campaign 13

CO Campaigns

Players who clear the following client orders during the campaign period will receive several items.

Campaign Period

  • June 26th through July 10th

Target Client Orders

(1) Clear Xie’s client order 元凶はダーカーにありっ (Because of the Darkers) by defeating 99 Darkers in the city areas to receive:

  • EXP+50% (×2) and Rare Drop Boost + 50% (×2)

(2) Clear Girard’s client order ラッピーなる希少種 (Rare Rappy Species) by defeating 20 Lv 21+ rappies to receive:

  • Triboost+50% and 50 Grinders

Prize Distribution Date

  • July 17th at the Visiphone

Webmoney Campaign

Webmoney

Players who purchase AC through Webmoney during the campaign period will have a chance to win a prize.

Campaign Period

  • June 25th through July 31st

Campaign Qualifications

(1)  One thousand randomly selected players who purchase 3000 or more  AC through Webmoney during the campaign period will receive:

  • 500 Points of Webmoney

OR

(2) One hundred randomly selected players who purchase 5000 or more AC through Webmoney  will receive:

  • A PSO2 Original Webmoney Card worth 1000 Points

Prize Distribution Date

  • Late August

About the Prizes

  • 1000 randomly selected players will receive 500 points of Webmoney sent to their email address associated with the SEGA ID
  • 100 randomly selected players will receive a PSO2 Original Webmoney Card sent to the physical address associated with their SEGA ID.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *