PSO2 JP: Maintenance (6/2/2021)

Maintenance Schedule

PSO2

  • 6/2/2021 @ 11:00 ~ 17:00 JST
  • 6/1/2021 @ 10:00 PM ~ 4:00 AM EDT

PSO2es

  • 6/2/2021 @ 10:55 ~ 17:30 JST
  • 6/1/2021 @ 9:55 PM ~ 4:30 AM EDT

 

 

We'd like to thank all of our current patrons for helping to keep the site afloat! If you like the work that we do, please consider donating 1$ or more to continue our Phantasy Star coverage!

 

 

Emergency Quest Schedule

Boost Event 49

Please Note:

  • The Emergency Quest schedule will update during maintenance.
  • Please resync the calendar periodically to receive the latest updates, as the schedule may change at Sega's discretion.
  • This calendar is unable to show Emergency Quests that occur at random.
  • You can see the Emergency Quest schedule on your phone by subscribing to the Google Calendar.

 

 

Sage's Crest Campaign New

June 2nd ~ June 9th

Beat the following goals to obtain Sage's Crests. The crests can be exchanged for ★15 Weapons at Zieg!

Campaign Tasks

  Goal Reward
1 Clear any Free Field 1 Time Sage's Crests (x10)
2 Receive a Special Gift from a Featured Quest 1 Time Sage's Crests (x10)
3 Clear any Emergency Quest 1 Time Sage's Crests (x10)
4 Clear any Emergency Quest 3 Times Sage's Crests (x10)
5 Login 3 Days Sage's Crests (x10)
6 Link with PSO2es and Quick Search once Sage's Crests (x10)

※Goal 6 will be distributed at a later time.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.