PSO2 JP: Merry Maintenance and Campaigns: (12/11/2013)

Though the weather outside is frightful, tonight’s patch is so delightful with the first part of the Christmas update. Tonight we’ll receive a ‘Very Merry Christmas’ AC Scratch, Christmas Bingo, Xie, Saint Mr. Umblla, and the ‘Merry Christmas on Ice 2’ emergency quest.

But there’s a catch… tonight’s maintenance will occur one hour earlier than usual.

December 11th Maintenance

  • 12.11.2013 @ 10 ~ 17:00 JST
  • 12.10.2013 @ 08:00PM ~ 3:00 AM EST

December 11th Patch

Boost Event Christmas

Boost Event

  • 12.12:  Floating Continent Exploration +50% EXP
  • 12.13: Advance Quest +200% EXP, +200% Rare Drops
  • 12.15: Coast Exploration +50% EXP
  • 12.16: Caves Exploration +50% EXP
  • 12.17: Desert Exploration +50% Rare Drop

Time Slot Boost Event

  • Dec 12 @ 14 ~ 15:30: F. Continent Exploration +50% EXP, +100% Rare Enemy
  • Dec 12 @ 20 ~ 21:30: F. Continent Exploration +50% EXP, +100% Rare Enemy
  • Dec 15 @ 15 ~ 16:30: Coast Exploration +50% EXP, +100% Rare Enemy
  • Dec 15 @ 21 ~ 22:30: Coast Exploration +50% EXP, +100% Rare Enemy
  • Dec 16 @ 15 ~ 16:30: Caves Exploration +50% EXP, +50% Rare Drop
  • Dec 16 @ 21 ~ 22:30: Caves Exploration +50% EXP, +50% Rare Drop
  • Dec 17 @ 15 ~ 16:30: Desert Exploration +100% Rare Enemy
  • Dec 17 @ 21 ~ 22:30: Desert Exploration +100% Rare Enemy

 

Emergency Quest Advance Notice

Revised Merry Christmas on Ice 2 Schedule JST

12.11 20:00 23:00
12.12 13:00
12.14 20:00
12.15 20:00
12.16   23:00
12.17 14:00 20:00 23:00

Revised Merry Christmas on Ice 2 Schedule EST

12.14 6:00AM
12.15 6:00AM
12.16 9:00AM
12.17 12:00AM 6:00AM 9:00AM

 

Cradle of Darkness: Japanese Standard Time

12.13 -   19:00 23:00
12.14 14:00
12.15 14:00
12.16 14:00 20:00

Cradle of Darkness: Eastern Standard Time

12.13 -   5:00AM 9:00AM
12.14 12:00AM –    -  
12.15 12:00AM
12.16 12:00AM 6:00AM

 

 Dark Arms Emergency Quest: JST / EST

  • 12.12 @ 19:00 JST (or 5:00AM EST)
  • 12.13 @ 13:00 JST (or 12.12 @ 11:00PM EST)
  • 12.15 @ 23:00 JST (or 9:00AM EST)

Client Order Campaign 35

CO Campaign 35

Clear Xie and Hans Client Order this week to receive several prizes!

Campaign Period

  • 12.11 ~ 12.18

Qualifying Client Orders

(1) Clear Xie’s Client Order クリスマスのお手伝い! Christmas Helpers! to receive:

  • Two +50% EXP Boosters

(2) Clear Hans Client Order 氷息を吐く雌雄爪獣 Ice Breathing Pair to receive:

  • Two +50% Rare Drop Boosters
  • Two Grind Risk Reduction +1

Prize Distribution Date

  • This Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *