PSO2 NGS JP: Maintenance (6/8/2021)

Maintenance Towards New Genesis

It's time for New Genesis, the game will start once this maintenance completes on June 9th. The maintenance will be extra long, so prepare your movies and popcorn. Leading up the maintenance there will be a campaign to countdown towards it.

Countdown Campaign

Login to PSO2 on the following days to obtain Star Gems!

  • June 6th (JST) – 100 SG Ticket
  • June 7th (JST) – 100 SG Ticket & 10 SG Ticket

Behind on NGS info?

Check out these links to find out all the info you'd ever want about the new Phantasy Star

 

Maintenance Schedule

PSO2 NGS

  • 6/8/2021 @ 8:00 ~ 6/9/2021 @ 17:00 JST
  • 6/7/2021 @ 7:00 PM ~ 6/9/2021 @ 4:00 AM EDT

PSO2es

  • 6/8/2021 @ 7:55 ~ 17:30 JST
  • 6/7/2021 @ 6:55 PM ~ 4:30 AM EDT

 

4 thoughts to “PSO2 NGS JP: Maintenance (6/8/2021)”

  1. I got an error 249 so Sega locked out players in the west on ps4 and it sucks because I've been playing from 2014 all the way up to now in 2021 but I'm not going to lie it's been fun and I've had an awesome time here. I want to say thank you to the people behind bumped for making an awesome blog/posts it helped me a lot to progress on the base pso2 on ps4.

    1. I'm on PC, and can't connect to their servers either. I think they locked out every single non-japanese player from the game's japanese server full stop. :/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *